Contact Us

Wayne State University
Department of Emergency Medicine
4201 St. Antoine
University Health Center - 6G
Detroit, MI 48201

Main: 313-993-2530
Fax: 313-933-7703
 

Administrative Staff

Jeri Gleichauf
Associate Director of EM Administration
jeri.gleichauf@wayne.edu
313-993-0848

Chandra Smith, MPH
Emergency Medicine Coordinator
cnsmith@med.wayne.edu
313-993-0066

Cari Williamson, MBA
Emergency Medicine Coordinator
Assistant to the Chair, Brian J. O'Neil, MD
Assistant to the Associate Chair of Research, Jeffery A. Kline, MD
cwilliamson@med.wayne.edu
734-308-5500



Detroit Receiving Hospital Residency Program

Wayne State University
Department of Emergency Medicine
4201 St Antoine St.
UHC - 6F
Detroit, MI 48201
Main: 313-993-2530
Fax: 313-993-7703

Gloria Daniel
Academic Services Officer
Residency Program Coordinator, Detroit Receiving Hospital
Fellowship Coordinator for Medical Toxicology, Ultrasound, International EM and Research
gdaniel@med.wayne.edu
313-993-2529  
 

Jasmine Harris
Residency Program Coordinator, Detroit Receiving Hospital
bc0333@wayne.edu
313-993-2527

 
Shazzandra Doze
Program Specialist & WSU SOM Medical Student Clerkship
Site Coordinator Medical Student Clerkship, Detroit Receiving Hospital
sdoze@med.wayne.edu
313-993-2530
 

 

Sinai Grace Hospital Residency Program

Wayne State University
Department of Emergency Medicine
Sinai Grace Hospital
6071 West Outer Drive
Detroit, MI 48235

Main: 313-966-1020
Fax: 313-966-1024

Laura Gipson
Emergency Medicine Coordinator
Residency Program Coordinator, Sinai Grace Hospital
Fellowship Coordinator for EMS Fellowship
Fellowship Coordinator for Ultrasound Fellowship
lgipson@med.wayne.edu
313-966-1020
 
 Miayah McCullough 
 Residency Program Coordinator, Sinai-Grace Hospital
 hj5530@wayne.edu
 313-966-3329

Emma Harrison
Program Records Clerk, Sr.
emma.harrison@med.wayne.edu
313-966-3329