Contact Us

Wayne State University
Department of Emergency Medicine
4201 St. Antoine
University Health Center - 6G
Detroit, MI 48201

Main: 313-993-2530
Fax: 313-933-7703
 

Administrative Staff

Jeri Gleichauf
Associate Director of EM Administration
jeri.gleichauf@wayne.edu
313-933-0848

Chandra Smith
EM Coordinator
cnsmith@med.wayne.edu
313-966-0066

Cari Williamson
Assistant to the Chair
cwilliamson@med.wayne.edu
313-745-9269



Detroit Receiving Hospital

Wayne State University
Department of Emergency Medicine
4201 St Antoine St.
Detroit, MI 48201
Main:  313-745-3330

Gloria Daniel
Academic Services Officer
Residency Program Coordinator, Detroit Receiving Hospital
Fellowship Coordinator for Medical Toxicology, Ultrasound, International EM and Research
gdaniel@med.wayne.edu
313-993-2529  
 
Shazzandra Doze
Program Specialist & WSU SOM Medical Student Clerkship
Site Coordinator Medical Student Clerkship, Detroit Receiving Hospital
sdoze@med.wayne.edu
313-993-2530
 

 

Sinai Grace Hospital

Wayne State University
Department of Emergency Medicine
Sinai Grace Hospital
6071 West Outer Drive
Detroit, MI 48235

Main: 313-966-1020
Fax: 313-966-1024

Laura Gipson
EM Coordinator
Residency Program Coordinator, Sinai Grace Hospital
Fellowship Coordinator for EMS Fellowship
lgipson@med.wayne.edu
313-966-1020
 
Christina Neal
Program Records Clerk Senior
cneal@med.wayne.edu
313-966-1020